The Holy Father, Pope Francis, has honoured the Parish by conferring the Benemerenti Medal
—for long and exceptional service to the Catholic Church—

Michael McDermott, Castlewrixon;
Maurice O’Riordan, Castleharrison;
Tom & Mary Moloney, Castleharrison.

He has also conferred the Benemerenti Medal
—for service to Catholic Education—

Maria O’Hanlon McInerney, Loughlea;
Ena O’Regan, Shinanagh.

We use cookies to analyse data using StatCounter in order to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read the PayPal Privacy Policy when making a donation through PayPal. For further information read the Cloyne Diocesan Privacy and Cookie Policy protocols.